THE PALAESTRA NEWS

We will be CLOSED 

March 9th-15th, 2020 for Spring Break

2020 SUMMER CAMP

ENROLLMENT NOW OPEN!!

PLAYGROUP NEWS

SPRING 2020 PLAYGROUP DAYS/TIMES: 

Friday, February 28, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, March 6, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, March 20, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, March 27, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, April 3, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, April 10, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, April 17, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

Friday, April 24, 2020, 9:30-11:00 am

 

SRING/SUMMER 2020 OPEN GYM DATES/TIMES:

 Friday, March 20, 2020, 12:00-1:30pm

Friday, April 10, 2020, 12:00-1:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2020, 12:00-1:30pm

Friday, May 29, 2020, 12:00-1:30pm

Friday, June 5, 2020, 12:00-1:30pm

Friday, June 12, 2020, 12:00-1:30pm

PLAYGROUP (PG) PRICING :

$12.00/participant

THE PALAESTRA'S MISSION

Our mission... The Palaestra promotes smiles, laughter and a life-long love of movement for every child. We provide a creative environment that stimulates interest while presenting challenges.